# STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

#### **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Birkenhead Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address (Address in the	Description (if any) Green Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BIRD			Norbury Anthony G +	Fallon David J ++	
Jo	Birkenhead		Billing Malka F	Billing Mark	
	Constituency)		Craine Peter	Gommon Moira J	
			Green Martin J	Ireland Jacqueline E	
			Blackley Stephen P	Page Catherine A	
EVANS	(Address in the	Freedom Alliance - Real	Hewitt Carol +	Hewitt Brian W ++	
Catherine	Birkenhead	People, Real Alternative!	Skinner Nicholas K	Evans Lily	
	Constituency)		Williams Clive N	Williams Clare	
			Lee Jaeyon	Evans Rosie A	
			Williams Matthew V	Evans Mary J	
KELLY	37 Tabley Close, Oxton,	Liberal Democrat	Parsons Michael J T +	Jones David B ++	
Stuart Edward	Birkenhead, CH43 2LB		Davies Elizabeth A	Wood Roy J	
			Holbrook Simon A	Tyrrell David R	
			Evans David R	Doyle Francis M	
			Sutton Tom T	Campbell Helen A	
MCGOVERN	(Address in the	Labour Party	McGeough Julienne M +	McGrady Belinda J ++	
Alison	Birkenhead	-	McGrady Lisa G	McGrady Steve M	
	Constituency)		Patrick Andrew J	Patrick Petrice J	
			Patrick Matthew	Crine Ella J B	
			Jobson Paul C	Davies Angela J	
PAYNE	(Address in the	Conservative Party	Rennie Lesley A +	Downward Harry B ++	
Sarah Louise	Horsham Constituency)	Candidate	Wilson Vida Č	Cartwright Kathleen R	
			Cartwright Neil L H	Wilson Kenneth	
			Kay Caroline B	Kay James L	
			Jones Hilary M	Martindale Jackie	
STANLEY	(Address in the	Reform UK	McMorran Alexander +	Stanley Chloe L ++	
Tony	Birkenhead		Stanley Debra P	Brady Margret J	
	Constituency)		Reith Lesley	Thomas Ian C	
			Gee Christopher E W	Stanley Russell T	
*Desision of the Asting Detune			Tucker Catherine M	Patten Joseph M	

\*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated. A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Paul Satoor Acting Returning Officer

# STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

### **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Wallasey Constituency**

Name of Candidate BIMPSON Philip Anthony	Home Address 36 Oakdale Avenue, Merseyside, CH44 7EU	Description (if any) Workers Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Pritchard Wayne + Langley Donald Clay-Lewis Breanna M Veste Tracy Griffin Lisa L	Gray Kerry ++ Langley Lilian Veste Alan Griffin Sara Campbell Lesley	
BURGESS-JOYCE David Robert	19 Millhouse Lane, Moreton, Wirral, CH46 6HL	Reform UK	Tidd Ainsley + Barlow Keith A E Abernethy Sir G T Nevin Liam J Moss Stephen	Lewis James R ++ Barlow Gillian Read Arthur J Deacon Niamh E Martland Keith J	
DOWNIE Vicky	15 Valley Road, Bromborough, Wirral, CH62 7DS	Liberal Democrat	Codling John R + Hodgson Carol A Ferrie Linda Welford Emma C Houghton Charlie	Codling Julia A ++ Hodgson Ralph M Ferrie Anthony W Welford John Houghton David J	
EAGLE Angela	(Address in the Wallasey Constituency)	Labour Party	Moore Audrey + Stuart Kaitlin M Powell- Wilde Susan A Stuart Maegan L Blundell Ann E Laing Thomas S Cooper Graeme W Jones Anthony J Stuart Courtney M Wood Gillian	Stuart Paul C ++ Blundell Robert H Kenny Brian M Stuart Charles Sage Teresa V Stuart Katherine Cawood Mark S Hall Brenda E Stuart Callum J Laing James S	
LAMMAS Robbie	(address in the Chatham & Aylesford Constituency)	Conservative Party Candidate	Bennett John G + Bulmer Alan Bennett Suzanne Wootton Nicholas J Liston Brenda	Lewis Ian ++ Bulmer Denise L Parkinson Christopher J Dooley Sylvia Baldwin Colin L	
PUGH lan	(address in the Wallasey Constituency)	Freedom Alliance - Real People, Real Alternative!	Ward Pugh Anne H + Felton David J Pettman David J	Folkard Kieran A ++ Pettman Richard J Elks Eileen C	

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

			Elks Gordon P	Bolger Dermot	
			Holt Kerry J	Folkard Diane M	
TURNER	Quaintways, Marine	Green Party	Reeves Oliver W +	Pinion Janine E E ++	
Jane Elizabeth	Road, Hoylake, CH47		Clarke Paul D	Mountfield Mairead E	
	2AS		Mountfield Andrew G	Barker John S	
			Barker Linda	Clayton-Nicholson Thomas W	
			Rapley Hannah V	Grealis Carl D	

\*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated. A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

# STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

### **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

### Wirral West Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address (Address in the Wirral West Constituency)	Description (if any) Reform UK	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
FERGUSON Ken			Kennedy Jeanette + Lyons-Whearty Donna Winn Graham Harris Steven J Hall Georgina	Walker Norma L ++ Welding Rachel Rivers Sidney J Balley Monica Ferguson Tania M	
JENKINSON Gail	33 Pickerill Road, Greasby, Wirral, CH49 3ND	Green Party	Cleary Patrick N + Burton Barbara F Wilde Mark J Cullen Hilary J McGinley James B	Cockcroft Alix R ++ Burton Allen J Turner Jane E McGinley Yvonne Hughes Richard M	
JOHNSON Jenny	24 Bramhall Close, Wirral, CH48 8BP	Conservative Party Candidate	Bebell John + Meredith Jones Miles Gardner Andrew M Fairbairn David J Young Lesley	Clements Wendy J ++ Hall Jacqueline Buckridge Gregory P Bebell Susan E Young Kenneth R	
PATRICK Matthew John	(Address in the Birkenhead Constituency)	Labour Party	McManus Julie + Skillicorn Mark S Whalley Gillian D Valentine Adam D Morris Anthony D	McManus Grahame E ++ McBrien Gary Valentine Kathryn S Roche Melissa F Carroll Sarah J	
REISDORF Peter Timothy Clifford	15 Madeley Close, West Kirby, Wirral, CH48 3LD	Liberal Democrat	Cresswell John P + Lewis Duncan H Ivison Heather L Sargant Christina M Brame Allan J	Cresswell Sharon A ++ Michael Jane Ivison David K Sargant Mark J Brame Elizabeth L	

\*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

## The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated. A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.